Top Stories
M. Tennis / Fri, Oct. 2, 2020
M. Tennis / Fri, Oct. 2, 2020
M. Tennis / Sun, Sep. 27, 2020
M. Tennis / Fri, Sep. 25, 2020
M. Tennis / Mon, Aug. 3, 2020
Scoreboard
Fri, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
UHSP St. Louis
TBA
Olivet Nazarene
ITA Regional Tournament
Thu, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
UHSP St. Louis
TBA
Olivet Nazarene
ITA Regional Tournament
Sun, Sep 27
Men's Tennis
Illinois Wesleyan
6
UHSP St. Louis
1
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Evangel University
6
UHSP St. Louis
1
Tower Grove Park
Tue, Apr 21
Men's Tennis
Westminster College
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
Tower Grove Park
Sun, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
UHSP St. Louis
Cncl
(22)Missouri Valley College
 
Missouri Vallyey College, Marshall, Mo.
Sat, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Lewis & Clark CC
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
 vs. William Woods University
5:30 PM CT
Vetta Concord, St. Louis, Mo.
Indoor
Sat, Feb 20
Men's Tennis
 @ Grand View University
9:00 AM CT
Lifetime Fitness
Fri, Mar 5
Men's Tennis
 @ Evangel University
12:00 PM CT
Cooper Tennis Complex, Springfield, Mo.
Sat, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
 vs. Missouri Valley College
3:30 PM CT
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
 @ Webster University
9:00 AM CT
Webster Groves, Mo.
Sat, Apr 10
Men's Tennis
 vs. Baker University
1:30 PM CT
Tower Grove Park
Sun, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
 @ Westminster College
1:00 PM CT
Fulton, Mo.
Top