Top Stories
M. Tennis / Sat, May 18, 2019
M. Tennis / Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
M. Tennis / Sun, Apr. 21, 2019
M. Tennis / Tue, Apr. 16, 2019
M. Tennis / Sat, Apr. 13, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
William Woods University
5
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
AMC Championships
Sat, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
(RV)Lindenwood University-Belleville
6
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
Tue, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Fontbonne University
0
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
9
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Freed-Hardeman
7
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
2
Tower Grove Park
Tue, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Missouri Baptist University
9
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
Sun, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
(9)William Woods University
9
Fulton, Mo.
Fri, Mar 29
Men's Tennis
Webster University
8
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1
St. Clair Tennis Center, O'Fallon, Ill.
Moved indoors due to impending weather
Sat, Feb 15
Men's Tennis
 @ Principia College
TBA
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Men's Tennis
 vs. Millikin University
TBA
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Fri, Feb 21
Men's Tennis
 vs. Hendrix College
4:00 PM CT
St. Clair Tennis Center, O'Fallon, Ill.
Indoor
Sat, Feb 22
Men's Tennis
 vs. Lincoln College
12:00 PM CT
St. Clair Tennis Center, O'Fallon, Ill.
Indoor
Sat, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
 vs. Westminster College
12:00 PM CT
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Mar 14
Men's Tennis
 vs. Georgetown College
TBA
Lexington Tennis Club, Lexington, Ky.
Men's Tennis
 vs. Centre College
TBA
Lexington Tennis Club, Lexington, Ky.
Top