Top Stories
M. Soccer / Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 at 10:45 AM
M. Soccer / Mon, Oct. 14, 2019
M. Soccer / Sun, Oct. 6, 2019
M. Soccer / Wed, Oct. 2, 2019
M. Soccer / Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Williams Baptist University
4
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1
Saint Louis University High School
Mon, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1
Lyon College
6
Batesville, Ark.
Fri, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Cncl
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
 
Concordia Seminary, Clayton, Mo.
Sat, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Lindenwood University-Belleville
4
Belleville, Ill.
Tue, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Hannibal-LaGrange University
6
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Saint Louis University High School
Sat, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Harris-Stowe State University
2
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1
Saint Louis University High School
Alumni Day
Wed, Sep 25
Men's Soccer
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
(RV)Missouri Baptist University
5
Chesterfield, Mo.
Today
Men's Soccer
 @ 2Columbia College
7:30 PM CT
Columbia, Mo.
Sat, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 vs. Central Baptist College
3:00 PM CT
Saint Louis University High School
Tue, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
 vs. William Woods University
9:00 PM CT
Saint Louis University High School
Sat, Nov 2
Men's Soccer
 @ Freed-Hardeman
2:00 PM CT
Henderson, Tenn.
Top