Top Stories
M. Cross Country / Fri, Nov. 6, 2020
M. Cross Country / Sat, Oct. 24, 2020
M. Cross Country / Fri, Oct. 9, 2020
M. Cross Country / Sat, Sep. 19, 2020
Cross Country / Fri, Sep. 18, 2020
Scoreboard
Fri, Nov 6
Men's Cross Country
at AMC Conference Championships
4th of 6
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, Oct 24
Men's Cross Country
at St. Louis Fall Classic
6th of 7
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri, Oct 9
Men's Cross Country
at Border Wars XC Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Sep 19
Men's Cross Country
at Larry Young Invitational hosted by Columbia College
8th of 11
Columbia, Mo.
Sat, Sep 5
Men's Cross Country
at Great River Run hosted by Culver-Stockton College
3rd of 4
Canton, Mo.
Fri, Nov 8
Men's Cross Country
at AMC Cross Country Championships
10th of 10
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
at St. Louis Fall Classic
No Team Score
Francis Park, St. Louis, Mo.
Top