Top Stories
M. Cross Country / Fri, Nov. 8, 2019
M. Cross Country / Sat, Oct. 19, 2019
M. Cross Country / Sat, Oct. 12, 2019
M. Cross Country / Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
M. Cross Country / Sun, Sep. 1, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Nov 8
Men's Cross Country
at AMC Cross Country Championships
10th of 10
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
at St. Louis Fall Classic
No Team Score
Francis Park, St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, Oct 12
Men's Cross Country
at Disney XC Classic
No Team Score
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, Sep 14
Men's Cross Country
at Fontbonne University Meet at Six Flags
No Team Score
Eureka, Mo.
Sat, Aug 31
Men's Cross Country
at Principia College Home Opener
No Team Score
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Fri, Nov 2
Men's Cross Country
at AMC Conference Championships
10th of 11
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
at St. Louis Fall Classic (St. Louis College of Pharmacy)
11th of 13
Francis Park, St. Louis, Mo.
Top