Top Stories
M. Volleyball / Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 at 10:00 PM
M. Volleyball / Thu, Jan. 14, 2021
M. Volleyball / Wed, Apr. 29, 2020
M. Volleyball / Wed, Apr. 1, 2020
M. Volleyball / Sat, Mar. 7, 2020
Scoreboard
Tue, Jan 19
Men's Volleyball
UHSP St. Louis
0
(RV)Missouri Valley College
3
Marshall, Mo.
Rescheduled from 1/15
Fri, Jan 15
Men's Volleyball
UHSP St. Louis
Ppd
(RV)Missouri Valley College
 
Marshall, Mo.
Rescheduled for 1/19
Thu, Jan 14
Men's Volleyball
Culver-Stockton College
3
UHSP St. Louis
1
UHSP Gymnasium
No spectators allowed.
Thu, Mar 26
Men's Volleyball
UHSP St. Louis
Cncl
(5)Missouri Baptist University
 
Chesterfield, Mo.
Sat, Mar 21
Men's Volleyball
University of Jamestown
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
STLCOP Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 20
Men's Volleyball
Dordt University
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
STLCOP Gymnasium
Men's Volleyball
Culver-Stockton College
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
STLCOP Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 23
Men's Volleyball
 @ Lincoln College
1:00 PM CT
Tri-match
Men's Volleyball
UHSP St. Louis
Ppd
(RV)Mount Mercy University
 
Lincoln College, Lincoln, Ill.
Tri-match
Tue, Jan 26
Men's Volleyball
 @ 4Missouri Baptist University
7:00 PM CT
St, Louis, Mo.
Fri, Jan 29
Men's Volleyball
 @ 3Park University
6:00 PM CT
Parkville, Mo.
Thu, Feb 4
Men's Volleyball
 vs. 1Grand View University
7:00 PM CT
UHSP Gymnasium
No spectators allowed.
Fri, Feb 5
Men's Volleyball
 vs. William Penn University
7:00 PM CT
UHSP Gymnasium
No spectators allowed.
Tue, Feb 9
Men's Volleyball
 vs. 3Park University
6:00 PM CT
UHSP Gymnasium
No spectators allowed.
Top