Top Stories
W. Outdoor Track & Field / Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
W. Outdoor Track & Field / Sat, Apr. 20, 2019
W. Outdoor Track & Field / Sat, Apr. 6, 2019
W. Outdoor Track & Field / Sun, Mar. 31, 2019
W. Indoor Track & Field / Sun, Feb. 10, 2019
Scoreboard
Sat, Feb 9
Women's Track & Field
at AMC Indoor Championships
7th of 9
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Feb 2
Women's Track & Field
at Jim Green Invitational
14th of 14
Illinois College, Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat, Jan 26
Women's Track & Field
at Day 2 - Principia Relays
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Fri, Jan 25
Women's Track & Field
at Day 1 - Principia Relays
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Jan 25
Women's Track & Field
at Snow Bird Open
TBA
Illinois College, Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri, Jan 31
Women's Track & Field
at Day 1 - Principia Relays
TBA
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Feb 1
Women's Track & Field
at Day 2 - Principia Relays
TBA
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat, Feb 8
Women's Track & Field
at AMC Indoor Championships
TBA
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Top