Top Stories
W. Tennis / Sat, Oct. 12, 2019
W. Tennis / Sat, May 18, 2019
W. Tennis / Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
W. Tennis / Sun, Apr. 21, 2019
W. Tennis / Tue, Apr. 16, 2019
Scoreboard
Sat, Oct 12
Women's Tennis
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
2
Illinois College
7
Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Missouri Valley College
5
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
AMC Championships
Sat, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
Lindenwood University-Belleville
4
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
5
Tower Grove Park
Tue, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
Fontbonne University
1
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
8
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Apr 13
Women's Tennis
Freed-Hardeman
9
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
Tue, Apr 2
Women's Tennis
Missouri Baptist University
9
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
0
Tower Grove Park
Sun, Mar 31
Women's Tennis
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1
(7)William Woods University
8
Fulton, Mo.
Fri, Feb 21
Women's Tennis
 vs. Hendrix College
4:00 PM CT
St. Clair Tennis Center, O'Fallon, Ill.
Indoor
Sat, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
 vs. Westminster College
12:00 PM CT
Tower Grove Park
Sat, Mar 14
Women's Tennis
 vs. Centre College
TBA
Lexington Tennis Club, Lexington, Ky.
Women's Tennis
 vs. 17Georgetown College
TBA
Lexington Tennis Club, Lexington, Ky.
Women's Tennis
 @ Midway University
9:00 AM CT
Lexington Tennis Club, Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 20
Women's Tennis
 @ Webster University
6:00 PM CT
Webster Groves Recreation Complex, Webster Groves, Mo.
Sun, Mar 22
Women's Tennis
 @ Fontbonne University
12:00 PM CT
Fontbonne University, Clayton, Mo.
Top