Top Stories
W. Soccer / Sat, Oct. 24, 2020
W. Soccer / Sat, Oct. 17, 2020
W. Soccer / Mon, Oct. 12, 2020
W. Soccer / Tue, Oct. 6, 2020
W. Soccer / Sat, Oct. 3, 2020
Scoreboard
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
UHSP St. Louis
1
Williams Baptist University
0
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
Sat, Oct 17
Women's Soccer
UHSP St. Louis
0
Harris-Stowe State University
1
St. Louis, Mo.
Thu, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Stephens College
Cncl
UHSP St. Louis
 
Mon, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
UHSP St. Louis
1
Central Baptist College
2
Conway, Ark.
Tue, Oct 6
Women's Soccer
Bacone College
0
UHSP St. Louis
3
MBU Spartan Field
No spectators allowed
Sat, Oct 3
Women's Soccer
Missouri Baptist University
2
UHSP St. Louis
1
MBU Spartan Field
No spectators allowed
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Columbia College
5
UHSP St. Louis
0
MBU Spartan Field
No spectators allowed
Sat, Mar 6
Women's Soccer
 vs. Lyon College
12:30 PM CT
Saint Louis University High School
Wed, Mar 10
Women's Soccer
 @ William Woods University
4:00 PM CT
Fulton, Mo.
Wed, Mar 24
Women's Soccer
 vs. Stephens College
1:00 PM CT
Saint Louis University High School
Tue, Mar 30
Women's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
AMC Tournament First Round
Fri, Apr 2
Women's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
AMC Tournament Quarterfinals
Mon, Apr 5
Women's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
AMC Tournament Semifinals
Thu, Apr 8
Women's Soccer
 vs. TBA
TBA
AMC Tournament Championship Game
Top