Top Stories
M. Basketball / Wed, Mar. 6, 2019
M. Basketball / Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
M. Basketball / Sat, Feb. 23, 2019
M. Basketball / Sat, Feb. 16, 2019
M. Basketball / Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
Scoreboard
Sat, Feb 23
Men's Basketball
William Woods University
75
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
77
STLCOP Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
79
Williams Baptist University
96
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
Thu, Feb 14
Men's Basketball
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
80
Freed-Hardeman
85
OT
Henderson, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 9
Men's Basketball
Park University
84
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
59
STLCOP Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 7
Men's Basketball
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
67
Hannibal-LaGrange University
75
Hannibal, Mo.
Sat, Feb 2
Men's Basketball
Central Baptist College
105
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
95
STLCOP Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
Lyon College
69
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
76
STLCOP Gymnasium
Faculty Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
 vs. Kansas Wesleyan University
5:00 PM CT
STLCOP Gymnasium
Home Opener - Blackout
Tue, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
 @ University of Tennessee-Martin
7:00 PM CT
Fri, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
 @ University of the Virgin Islands
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
Men's Basketball
 @ University of the Virgin Islands
TBA
Tue, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
 @ University of Illinois at Springfield
7:00 PM CT
Springfield, Ill.
Wed, Nov 13
Men's Basketball
 vs. Fontbonne University
7:00 PM CT
STLCOP Gymnasium
Alumni Night
Sun, Nov 17
Men's Basketball
 @ Quincy University
3:00 PM CT
Quincy, Ill.
Top