The St. Louis College of Pharmacy Athletic Department is proud to announce the Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2019 to be inducted at an honorary brunch and presentation ceremony on the STLCOP campus on Saturday, Nov. 9, at 10:30 a.m.


The inaugural class includes

Thomas Jamieson, Men's Soccer, 2014-16

Kaitlyn LaBoube, Women's Volleyball, 2011-14

Emi Santhuff, Women's Basketball, 2012-16

For those wishing to join the celebration of these individuals and the initiation of the Athletics Hall of Fame program, tickets for the recognition brunch are available for purchase at

The inductees will also be recognized at halftime of the Eutectic Intercollegiate Women's Basketball Game on Friday, Nov. 8, at 7 p.m. in the STLCOP gymnasium. Tickets for the game are available at the door.

Nominations for the STLCOP Athletics Hall of Fame were submitted by the general public by the deadline of August 1, 2019. Inductees are eligible in the categories of Athlete, Team, and Coach/Administrator/Faculty.