Top Stories
STLCOP / Wed, May 6, 2020
W. Tennis / Fri, Jun. 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Softball / Fri, May 29, 2020
W. Indoor Track & Field / Fri, May 22, 2020
Softball / Fri, May 15, 2020
Scoreboard
Sun, May 3
Men's Track & Field
at SIUE Gateway Classic
Cncl  
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Edwardsville, Ill.
Women's Track & Field
at SIUE Gateway Classic
Cncl  
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Edwardsville, Ill.
Sat, Apr 25
Men's Track & Field
at Day 2 - AMC Outdoor Championships
Cncl  
Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Mo.
Women's Track & Field
at Day 2 - AMC Outdoor Championships
Cncl  
Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Mo.
Fri, Apr 24
Men's Track & Field
at Day 1 - AMC Outdoor Championships
Cncl  
Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Mo.
Women's Track & Field
at Day 1 - AMC Outdoor Championships
Cncl  
Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Mo.
Thu, Apr 23
Softball
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Cncl
Crowley's Ridge College
 
Tue, Aug 25
Women's Volleyball JV
 @ Lincoln College
5:00 PM CT
Lincoln, Ill.
Women's Volleyball
 @ Lincoln College
7:00 PM CT
Lincoln, Ill.
Men's Volleyball
 @ Lincoln College
7:00 PM CT
Lincoln, Ill.
Wed, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball
 vs. Culver-Stockton College
7:00 PM CT
STLCOP Gymnasium
Thu, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
 vs. TBA
7:00 PM CT
Saint Louis University High School
Alumni Game
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Volleyball
 @ Taylor University
2:00 PM CT
Taylor University
Women's Volleyball
 vs. Concordia University
4:30 PM CT
Taylor University
Top